Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Wales Wales

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 0atmealSquares
    0
    Sun Nov 12, 2023 9:39 pm
  • User avatar AChis148
    0
    Sun Mar 19, 2023 9:15 pm
  • User avatar Ade
    0
    Tue Jan 30, 2024 1:58 am
  • User avatar Aderyn
    0
    Tue Aug 02, 2022 8:35 am
  • User avatar AlaynePerrott
    0
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 12:22 pm
  • User avatar alexjcook
    0
    Tue Mar 08, 2022 6:37 pm
  • User avatar Alystra2
    0
    Fri Jan 26, 2024 5:23 am
  • User avatar Amanda Chandler
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 4:44 pm
  • User avatar ammygami
    0
    Mon May 29, 2023 8:03 am
  • User avatar Amyl55
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:50 am
  • User avatar Andrea822229
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 3:30 pm
  • User avatar AngelaK
    0
    Sun Mar 05, 2023 8:17 am
  • User avatar Anneg
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 9:10 pm
  • User avatar Annibyniaeth
    1
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 11:04 am
  • User avatar Annjo
    0
    Tue Aug 08, 2023 8:24 am
  • User avatar Arethusa83
    0
    Fri Jan 06, 2023 12:30 am
  • User avatar Aud499194
    0
    Mon Sep 25, 2023 9:02 am
  • User avatar Auntie Canada
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 12:03 am
  • User avatar Awsadler
    0
    Fri Feb 17, 2023 3:58 pm
  • User avatar Bara Brith
    8
    Sun Aug 13, 2023 9:06 am
  • User avatar BeaCouch7
    0
    Mon Feb 19, 2024 6:57 am
  • User avatar BeckaS
    0
    Mon Apr 24, 2023 7:39 am
  • User avatar beicsconwy
    0
    Sat Dec 03, 2022 2:15 pm
  • User avatar Bevs2912
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 9:01 am
  • User avatar Bobcol01
    0
    Thu May 09, 2024 3:07 pm
  • User avatar bobthesane
    0
    Thu Jan 05, 2023 8:05 pm
  • User avatar Boredadraig
    0
    Tue Mar 29, 2022 8:31 am
  • User avatar BrianRandell
    2
    Sat Dec 17, 2022 2:16 pm
  • User avatar Buddy
    0
    Wed Nov 01, 2023 11:23 am
  • User avatar Caffi
    4
    Sat Jun 04, 2022 11:28 am