Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Wales Wales

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Jenbi
    1
    Tue Jan 24, 2023 6:10 pm
  • User avatar JillJustJill
    0
    Mon Dec 05, 2022 10:25 pm
  • User avatar JimTigernu1
    0
    Thu Sep 14, 2023 4:59 am
  • User avatar John
    0
    Fri Nov 04, 2022 10:29 am
  • User avatar John Young
    0
    Sun Jul 16, 2023 7:31 am
  • User avatar Johnrambo1801
    1
    Mon Nov 07, 2022 6:26 pm
  • User avatar JohnShard
    0
    Mon Jul 10, 2023 1:18 am
  • User avatar jsoots99
    0
    Fri Nov 10, 2023 6:31 pm
  • User avatar julian0
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 3:15 pm
  • User avatar Julie901186
    0
    Mon Jan 16, 2023 3:55 pm
  • User avatar julieslot
    0
    Thu Oct 27, 2022 10:00 am
  • User avatar Kaf62ryn
    0
    Thu Nov 03, 2022 4:32 am
  • User avatar Karendavie
    0
    Fri Apr 07, 2023 9:42 am
  • User avatar Kathryn307
    0
    Sat Sep 30, 2023 7:33 am
  • User avatar Kathy459675
    0
    Thu May 12, 2022 7:22 am
  • User avatar keith@jenks.me.uk
    0
    Tue May 03, 2022 12:26 pm
  • User avatar Kellyswelly
    0
    Tue Nov 22, 2022 10:33 am
  • User avatar Kezza
    0
    Thu Feb 08, 2024 5:42 pm
  • User avatar kris1957
    0
    Wed Nov 09, 2022 2:42 pm
  • User avatar krustofsky
    0
    Tue Jun 21, 2022 8:10 pm
  • User avatar Langlearner2021
    0
    Sat Apr 09, 2022 8:02 am
  • User avatar Laura39920
    0
    Thu May 11, 2023 9:02 am
  • User avatar Lawzthemouse
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 7:54 am
  • User avatar Linda
    0
    Mon Apr 18, 2022 9:04 am
  • User avatar LindsayH
    0
    Thu Jun 23, 2022 7:33 am
  • User avatar Linguist
    0
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 2:19 pm
  • User avatar Lisav50
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 8:50 am
  • User avatar Little L
    0
    Sun Sep 25, 2022 8:20 am
  • User avatar llun_llew
    0
    Fri Sep 01, 2023 11:54 pm
  • User avatar Lois
    0
    Sat Aug 19, 2023 9:48 am