Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Wales Wales

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar dgloster
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 4:22 pm
  • User avatar Dickie
    1
    Wed Mar 16, 2022 6:26 am
  • User avatar Dinny
    0
    Fri Nov 03, 2023 6:24 pm
  • User avatar Dmitriy
    0
    Sat Mar 02, 2024 10:53 am
  • User avatar DodgerHedge
    0
    Sat Feb 11, 2023 12:01 pm
  • User avatar Dylan
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 11:06 am
  • User avatar Eirian
    0
    Sun May 29, 2022 8:33 am
  • User avatar Eleri
    0
    Mon Jan 09, 2023 12:05 pm
  • User avatar Elin_7-1
    4
    Wed Dec 21, 2022 1:08 pm
  • User avatar EllaWright
    0
    Fri Nov 04, 2022 7:38 am
  • User avatar Elyris
    0
    Sat Dec 16, 2023 8:56 pm
  • User avatar Emcey26
    0
    Tue Jan 02, 2024 10:37 pm
  • User avatar Esj282
    0
    Tue Jan 17, 2023 9:17 pm
  • User avatar fayethecamera
    0
    Sun Feb 12, 2023 8:59 am
  • User avatar Fflyff
    0
    Sun Jan 01, 2023 8:57 pm
  • User avatar firie3862
    0
    Sun Aug 28, 2022 6:46 am
  • User avatar Fleurma2
    0
    Sat Oct 29, 2022 9:35 am
  • User avatar FrancesBat
    0
    Tue Oct 10, 2023 1:27 pm
  • User avatar Gail
    0
    Fri Feb 17, 2023 5:17 pm
  • User avatar GarethBoy
    0
    Mon Mar 20, 2023 10:16 pm
  • User avatar Genevieve
    0
    Sat Mar 18, 2023 1:46 pm
  • User avatar Genghissian
    0
    Thu Nov 03, 2022 8:31 am
  • User avatar Gerwyn700465
    1
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 11:48 pm
  • User avatar Gethyn ap Deiniol
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 1:00 pm
  • User avatar getracey
    0
    Thu Feb 17, 2022 10:40 am
  • User avatar getstracked
    0
    Mon Aug 21, 2023 10:24 pm
  • User avatar Gil_1964
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 9:06 am
  • User avatar GlynisHunt@8Garn
    0
    Wed Dec 14, 2022 10:25 am
  • User avatar GlynneA
    0
    Sat Jan 14, 2023 11:11 am
  • User avatar Gombito
    0
    Mon Sep 25, 2023 6:42 am