Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Wales Wales

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar val
    17
    Thu Mar 24, 2022 5:28 pm
  • User avatar Varadā
    0
    Sun Jan 01, 2023 4:13 pm
  • User avatar Wally
    0
    Tue Feb 06, 2024 11:30 pm
  • User avatar Wattson
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 6:55 am
  • User avatar WelshExile#
    4
    Sat Dec 17, 2022 6:48 pm
  • User avatar wheresmysheeps
    0
    Fri Feb 10, 2023 1:11 pm
  • User avatar WinterBerries
    0
    Wed Feb 15, 2023 9:11 pm
  • User avatar Witzend
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 8:02 am
  • User avatar wolkenlich
    0
    Mon Feb 20, 2023 3:26 pm
  • User avatar wontigonk
    6
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 11:33 pm
  • User avatar Yve138013
    0
    Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:12 am
  • User avatar zoelauren
    0
    Tue Aug 23, 2022 8:58 pm
  • User avatar Zyg
    0
    Fri Dec 23, 2022 7:10 am
  • User avatar zzchess
    0
    Sat Mar 25, 2023 2:20 pm