Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Venezuela Venezuela

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Aurita
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 10:28 am
  • User avatar bellezuratropical
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 1:49 am
  • User avatar carllyta
    1
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 5:13 pm
  • User avatar CarlosJC
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 2:32 pm
  • User avatar Carolmmce
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 5:58 pm
  • User avatar cebemind
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 6:13 pm
  • User avatar crgmember
    0
    Mon Aug 01, 2022 10:53 am
  • User avatar D . R . K
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 8:17 am
  • User avatar EricoElChicoRico
    0
    Sat Apr 09, 2022 5:05 pm
  • User avatar Falkido
    0
    Tue Mar 15, 2022 4:02 pm
  • User avatar FarkDome
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 1:50 am
  • User avatar Gabriela_Hern
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 12:26 am
  • User avatar herminiol25
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 10:57 am
  • User avatar Hersan11
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 10:44 pm
  • User avatar jlaurentum
    0
    Thu Jun 23, 2022 3:09 pm
  • User avatar juliatrf
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:05 pm
  • User avatar Kyska
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 9:38 am
  • User avatar Marina Calcagno
    0
    Fri Jul 29, 2022 4:38 am
  • User avatar marisaaltvar
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 11:14 am
  • User avatar nelsinho
    1
    Wed May 25, 2022 3:19 pm
  • User avatar Raymondelprincip
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 12:13 am
  • User avatar rjnarroyor
    0
    Fri Mar 11, 2022 1:52 am
  • User avatar rosaalba
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 3:56 pm
  • User avatar vespinozaebel
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 2:21 am
  • User avatar vilma
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 1:01 pm
  • User avatar Vlad_Odka
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 10:24 pm
  • User avatar WuilliamsG2
    0
    Sat Apr 09, 2022 11:52 am
  • User avatar xillegas
    53
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 2:24 am
  • User avatar YordanSoares
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 7:44 am
  • User avatar Zoreann
    0
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 8:09 pm