Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar <!--
    2
    Thu Feb 16, 2023 11:27 pm
  • User avatar +Deb+
    0
    Tue May 28, 2024 9:34 am
  • User avatar -Anarchist-
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 2:21 pm
  • User avatar -Mac-and-cheese
    0
    Sun Mar 13, 2022 4:40 am
  • User avatar -Rocket_
    17
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 4:56 pm
  • User avatar 000841.0c6FSAYn
    0
    Thu Feb 23, 2023 2:21 pm
  • User avatar 1010jackie
    3
    Sat Jun 11, 2022 4:16 pm
  • User avatar 1971BLACKBIRD
    0
    Mon Nov 06, 2023 3:42 pm
  • User avatar 1FRENCH75
    0
    Wed Jun 26, 2024 12:46 am
  • User avatar 1Madmomma
    0
    Sat Jul 06, 2024 12:12 pm
  • User avatar 1monday9
    0
    Fri Sep 22, 2023 1:39 am
  • User avatar 2dianeg@gmail.com
    1
    Thu Dec 01, 2022 1:23 am
  • User avatar 2GreyCats
    13
    Sun Feb 13, 2022 7:20 pm
  • User avatar 321zeggy
    0
    Sun Feb 05, 2023 10:50 pm
  • User avatar 3534thornwood
    0
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 10:17 am
  • User avatar 3ze_3xe
    0
    Tue Jul 25, 2023 1:34 am
  • User avatar 444CANDY
    0
    Wed Jun 26, 2024 7:00 am
  • User avatar 493494
    0
    Tue Apr 12, 2022 1:11 am
  • User avatar 4plus8
    0
    Sat Feb 11, 2023 12:54 pm
  • User avatar 4sixx2
    0
    Thu Jun 02, 2022 8:14 pm
  • User avatar 54Nancy
    0
    Tue Apr 19, 2022 8:46 pm
  • User avatar 5Rnz
    0
    Wed Jun 19, 2024 3:19 pm
  • User avatar 625shapiro+++
    0
    Mon Apr 08, 2024 9:05 pm
  • User avatar 6Hypnone
    1
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 3:06 am
  • User avatar 774MT
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm
  • User avatar 8latigo5
    2
    Fri Apr 15, 2022 7:29 pm
  • User avatar 90sbb
    0
    Tue Sep 05, 2023 4:22 pm
  • User avatar [icebrush22]
    0
    Mon Nov 20, 2023 5:27 pm
  • User avatar [Qazplumdium]
    0
    Wed Oct 11, 2023 10:58 pm
  • User avatar [Stormy]
    0
    Wed Dec 06, 2023 4:49 am