Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar brendakbales54321
    0
    Mon Jul 04, 2022 2:31 pm
  • User avatar BrendaP813
    0
    Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:33 pm
  • User avatar BrendaScott
    0
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 9:54 am
  • User avatar Brewerpablo
    13
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 9:37 pm
  • User avatar BrianBende7
    0
    Sat Oct 29, 2022 3:08 am
  • User avatar brianLokker
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 3:48 pm
  • User avatar Bridgee3
    0
    Sun Jul 24, 2022 11:54 pm
  • User avatar BrittanicaViciia
    0
    Thu Jul 28, 2022 9:07 pm
  • User avatar brizz99
    0
    Mon Sep 19, 2022 6:35 am
  • User avatar Brock
    1
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 2:27 pm
  • User avatar bromden2k
    0
    Thu Aug 25, 2022 10:10 am
  • User avatar bruce_r
    0
    Sat Apr 16, 2022 5:41 pm
  • User avatar brucenator
    1
    Wed Mar 09, 2022 1:05 pm
  • User avatar Bryan Louiselle
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 7:36 am
  • User avatar bryce_e
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 3:36 pm
  • User avatar btopps
    0
    Thu Jun 09, 2022 2:57 pm
  • User avatar buck72
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:50 pm
  • User avatar budajihoyid2022
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2022 10:58 pm
  • User avatar Bunny_Librarian
    0
    Mon May 09, 2022 1:32 pm
  • User avatar Burl
    13
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 4:16 pm
  • User avatar BZ387
    0
    Sat Jul 23, 2022 2:21 pm
  • User avatar c9s5b
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 3:36 pm
  • User avatar c_renfrow524
    7
    Mon Nov 14, 2022 11:07 pm
  • User avatar cah2o
    2
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 3:05 pm
  • User avatar CaitNicRun
    156
    Fri Feb 11, 2022 4:54 am
  • User avatar calane
    0
    Thu Aug 11, 2022 2:33 am
  • User avatar CaliforniaBob
    0
    Sun Jan 15, 2023 7:00 am
  • User avatar California's Secret
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 9:23 pm
  • User avatar call0105@gmail.com
    0
    Mon Feb 28, 2022 4:12 am
  • User avatar CameowonTurneow
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 9:25 pm