Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar AnimeLol
    0
    Wed Nov 08, 2023 1:50 am
  • User avatar Anirud62
    0
    Sun Sep 10, 2023 5:38 pm
  • User avatar anistarrae
    0
    Sun Dec 10, 2023 7:24 pm
  • User avatar anitajo
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 7:05 pm
  • User avatar Anka
    0
    Tue Feb 07, 2023 5:56 pm
  • User avatar Ann Onemus
    0
    Sat Jan 20, 2024 3:17 am
  • User avatar annabananayo123
    0
    Thu May 04, 2023 4:56 am
  • User avatar AnnaBaptist
    0
    Wed Feb 15, 2023 6:20 pm
  • User avatar annahelble
    0
    Wed Jun 29, 2022 2:27 am
  • User avatar annaj92
    0
    Tue Aug 23, 2022 12:21 pm
  • User avatar AnnaLisaGriffith
    0
    Wed May 10, 2023 12:07 pm
  • User avatar AnnaSpringer09
    0
    Wed Jan 10, 2024 3:15 pm
  • User avatar Anne885314
    0
    Mon Oct 23, 2023 11:34 pm
  • User avatar AnnH
    0
    Fri Feb 10, 2023 6:39 pm
  • User avatar Anniceris
    0
    Wed Jun 22, 2022 4:20 pm
  • User avatar Annie
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 3:22 pm
  • User avatar Anson
    0
    Wed Oct 05, 2022 3:36 pm
  • User avatar AraceliCS
    0
    Sat Dec 31, 2022 1:54 am
  • User avatar Arc Orion
    0
    Sat Feb 25, 2023 3:04 am
  • User avatar arcadene
    0
    Wed Aug 23, 2023 10:22 pm
  • User avatar ARCANA-MVSA
    18
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 10:01 pm
  • User avatar archie2x
    0
    Mon Sep 18, 2023 9:48 pm
  • User avatar ARCTICWOLFSONG
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 1:54 am
  • User avatar Ardwinna
    6
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 11:28 pm
  • User avatar Ariel
    2
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 8:28 pm
  • User avatar arimesq@aol.com
    0
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 8:16 pm
  • User avatar Arithmolooser
    0
    Mon Jul 03, 2023 2:44 am
  • User avatar arnondo309
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2022 2:36 am
  • User avatar ArtBurnap
    0
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 3:51 pm
  • User avatar Arturo123Ar
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 4:37 pm