Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Bolt0n
    0
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 3:09 am
  • User avatar Bonnafett44
    0
    Mon Nov 21, 2022 8:42 pm
  • User avatar BonnieEalasaid
    0
    Wed Jul 27, 2022 10:12 pm
  • User avatar Boston1949
    0
    Mon Oct 24, 2022 4:18 am
  • User avatar bpatricksullivan
    0
    Sat Jun 25, 2022 8:31 pm
  • User avatar Bpmccall
    0
    Sat Sep 03, 2022 12:51 pm
  • User avatar BR aka luvalaf
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 2:32 am
  • User avatar brandoncosta879
    0
    Thu Oct 06, 2022 8:45 pm
  • User avatar BrandonRHughes
    0
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 3:00 pm
  • User avatar breckie55
    0
    Thu Aug 04, 2022 3:52 am
  • User avatar brendakbales54321
    0
    Mon Jul 04, 2022 2:31 pm
  • User avatar BrendaP813
    0
    Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:33 pm
  • User avatar BrendaScott
    0
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 9:54 am
  • User avatar Brewerpablo
    9
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 9:37 pm
  • User avatar BrianBende7
    0
    Sat Oct 29, 2022 3:08 am
  • User avatar brianLokker
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 3:48 pm
  • User avatar Bridgee3
    0
    Sun Jul 24, 2022 11:54 pm
  • User avatar BrittanicaViciia
    0
    Thu Jul 28, 2022 9:07 pm
  • User avatar brizz99
    0
    Mon Sep 19, 2022 6:35 am
  • User avatar Brock
    1
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 2:27 pm
  • User avatar bromden2k
    0
    Thu Aug 25, 2022 10:10 am
  • User avatar bruce_r
    0
    Sat Apr 16, 2022 5:41 pm
  • User avatar brucenator
    1
    Wed Mar 09, 2022 1:05 pm
  • User avatar Bryan Louiselle
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 7:36 am
  • User avatar bryce_e
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 3:36 pm
  • User avatar btopps
    0
    Thu Jun 09, 2022 2:57 pm
  • User avatar buck72
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:50 pm
  • User avatar Bunny_Librarian
    0
    Mon May 09, 2022 1:32 pm
  • User avatar Burl
    13
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 4:16 pm
  • User avatar BZ387
    0
    Sat Jul 23, 2022 2:21 pm