Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar amanda1981
    1
    Mon Oct 30, 2023 2:20 am
  • User avatar Amaranthim
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 3:10 am
  • User avatar amascola
    0
    Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:10 pm
  • User avatar AmbassadorYoshi
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 3:02 pm
  • User avatar AmberWing1352
    0
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 2:46 am
  • User avatar AmbP18
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 11:06 am
  • User avatar AME0tC
    0
    Thu Apr 14, 2022 4:48 pm
  • User avatar AMEELVDMB
    0
    Sat Dec 31, 2022 3:29 pm
  • User avatar AmericanSwahili
    0
    Sat Jul 16, 2022 7:36 pm
  • User avatar AmethystxPearl
    0
    Thu Oct 06, 2022 5:52 pm
  • User avatar amill182
    0
    Thu Aug 24, 2023 4:51 am
  • User avatar aminaraifi
    0
    Sat Dec 23, 2023 9:21 am
  • User avatar Amitch1031
    0
    Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:08 am
  • User avatar ammabb
    1
    Mon Apr 18, 2022 5:10 pm
  • User avatar Amy748954
    0
    Fri Oct 27, 2023 3:25 am
  • User avatar AmyBacigal
    0
    Tue Aug 08, 2023 8:20 pm
  • User avatar Ana20512
    0
    Wed Oct 19, 2022 6:02 am
  • User avatar AnaisNicole
    2
    Wed Feb 21, 2024 5:40 am
  • User avatar Anastasiia
    0
    Mon Dec 11, 2023 2:41 pm
  • User avatar andalusian293
    0
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 5:42 am
  • User avatar AndiAndrze
    0
    Thu Jun 09, 2022 8:32 pm
  • User avatar AndrewMRos
    2
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 10:38 pm
  • User avatar AndrewW
    0
    Thu Dec 07, 2023 10:27 am
  • User avatar AndyM
    0
    Tue Jun 27, 2023 11:29 am
  • User avatar Anechka8863
    0
    Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:12 am
  • User avatar AngelaPete500475
    0
    Sun Feb 05, 2023 9:19 pm
  • User avatar Angelica Paz
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 8:16 pm
  • User avatar Angelina
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 3:38 pm
  • User avatar Angelsoar
    0
    Sun Sep 11, 2022 5:24 pm
  • User avatar Anicol396
    0
    Wed Jan 25, 2023 7:27 am