Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar BarrelLady1
    0
    Mon Sep 12, 2022 1:11 pm
  • User avatar Becky301592
    0
    Thu Oct 13, 2022 5:46 am
  • User avatar Belgarath
    2
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 11:39 pm
  • User avatar Ben
    0
    Sat Mar 26, 2022 1:31 pm
  • User avatar BenJobes
    1
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 6:54 pm
  • User avatar Beppo52
    0
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 12:49 am
  • User avatar Beryl
    0
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 2:06 pm
  • User avatar Beth
    0
    Wed Oct 12, 2022 11:09 am
  • User avatar bethgraced
    0
    Fri Apr 22, 2022 9:56 pm
  • User avatar BethHall20
    4
    Sat Oct 15, 2022 5:00 am
  • User avatar bflosenrab
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 7:27 pm
  • User avatar BigAmish
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 12:28 pm
  • User avatar BigOkie
    0
    Wed Oct 12, 2022 12:17 am
  • User avatar bikbook
    0
    Fri Jul 29, 2022 7:27 pm
  • User avatar BillRN
    0
    Wed Jul 13, 2022 12:49 am
  • User avatar Billusa777
    0
    Fri Jul 29, 2022 12:41 pm
  • User avatar binop
    0
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 2:50 am
  • User avatar BizProf
    2
    Fri Nov 11, 2022 6:28 am
  • User avatar bJeebus
    0
    Wed Mar 30, 2022 7:01 am
  • User avatar bjmjasay
    0
    Thu Jun 16, 2022 3:26 pm
  • User avatar bkruse59
    0
    Sat Oct 15, 2022 5:54 am
  • User avatar Blackllamb
    0
    Sat Jun 18, 2022 9:17 pm
  • User avatar Blk_King
    0
    Sat Jun 04, 2022 11:44 pm
  • User avatar bluberry53
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 4:59 pm
  • User avatar boatswainsmate
    6
    Sat Apr 16, 2022 12:28 pm
  • User avatar bob19794
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 3:15 am
  • User avatar BobbieHarr3
    0
    Thu Oct 20, 2022 11:36 am
  • User avatar bobcat2819@yahoo.com
    1
    Sat May 28, 2022 4:49 pm
  • User avatar Bodach
    0
    Fri Jun 03, 2022 11:56 pm
  • User avatar bohemianbiker
    1
    Sun May 01, 2022 5:36 pm