Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar ajeffers
    0
    Wed Jun 08, 2022 10:09 pm
  • User avatar AkLisa
    0
    Thu Jul 06, 2023 12:32 am
  • User avatar albertnesar
    0
    Sat Jul 15, 2023 5:42 pm
  • User avatar AlbertWell6
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 6:55 am
  • User avatar alcoutret
    1
    Fri Sep 01, 2023 2:13 am
  • User avatar AlecBergamini
    0
    Sat May 14, 2022 8:29 pm
  • User avatar Aleczaffola
    1
    Mon Dec 18, 2023 11:28 am
  • User avatar AlekseiBuneev
    0
    Mon Apr 17, 2023 7:04 am
  • User avatar Alenam28
    0
    Thu Jul 21, 2022 3:08 am
  • User avatar alexandercayse
    0
    Sat Oct 08, 2022 2:12 am
  • User avatar AlexanderL785727
    0
    Tue Dec 05, 2023 12:24 am
  • User avatar AlexandraMCD
    0
    Tue Jun 27, 2023 7:39 pm
  • User avatar Alexia466573
    0
    Sat Nov 12, 2022 2:20 pm
  • User avatar AliceLovesHootie
    0
    Tue Jun 21, 2022 4:41 pm
  • User avatar AliceM
    0
    Thu Apr 14, 2022 5:09 am
  • User avatar AlicianQuinlan
    0
    Thu Dec 29, 2022 2:38 am
  • User avatar Alihoopla
    0
    Tue Mar 07, 2023 7:17 pm
  • User avatar AliMcC89
    0
    Tue Sep 12, 2023 12:26 pm
  • User avatar AlisherAM
    0
    Thu Jul 07, 2022 4:37 am
  • User avatar alison875803
    0
    Sun Jul 23, 2023 3:02 pm
  • User avatar alison99917
    0
    Tue Sep 20, 2022 8:31 pm
  • User avatar AllanB
    1
    Sun Nov 20, 2022 1:59 am
  • User avatar AllenWood2021
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 4:39 pm
  • User avatar AllumaNoir
    0
    Thu Aug 03, 2023 5:59 pm
  • User avatar alonhanson
    0
    Fri Sep 22, 2023 10:59 am
  • User avatar Alpha Centauri
    1
    Sat Jan 13, 2024 9:57 pm
  • User avatar alphonso_tenth
    0
    Sat Jun 24, 2023 2:21 am
  • User avatar Alsargon
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 10:37 pm
  • User avatar AlydaHart
    0
    Sun May 07, 2023 7:10 pm
  • User avatar amanda.ae
    0
    Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:51 pm