Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Angelsoar
    0
    Sun Sep 11, 2022 5:24 pm
  • User avatar Anicol396
    0
    Wed Jan 25, 2023 7:27 am
  • User avatar anitajo
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 7:05 pm
  • User avatar annahelble
    0
    Wed Jun 29, 2022 2:27 am
  • User avatar annaj92
    0
    Tue Aug 23, 2022 12:21 pm
  • User avatar Anniceris
    0
    Wed Jun 22, 2022 4:20 pm
  • User avatar Annie
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 3:22 pm
  • User avatar Anson
    0
    Wed Oct 05, 2022 3:36 pm
  • User avatar AraceliCS
    0
    Sat Dec 31, 2022 1:54 am
  • User avatar ARCANA-MVSA
    7
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 10:01 pm
  • User avatar ARCTICWOLFSONG
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 1:54 am
  • User avatar Ardwinna
    6
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 11:28 pm
  • User avatar Ariel
    2
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 8:28 pm
  • User avatar arimesq@aol.com
    0
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 8:16 pm
  • User avatar arnondo309
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2022 2:36 am
  • User avatar ArtBurnap
    0
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 3:51 pm
  • User avatar Arturo123Ar
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 4:37 pm
  • User avatar ashexs
    0
    Sun Dec 04, 2022 9:24 pm
  • User avatar Ashton Baldridge
    0
    Fri Dec 16, 2022 12:55 am
  • User avatar Astridunleashed
    0
    Tue Oct 11, 2022 10:48 am
  • User avatar Athenais21st
    1
    Tue Apr 19, 2022 5:40 pm
  • User avatar AudreyHepb742113
    0
    Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:43 am
  • User avatar Aufgehts
    0
    Tue May 17, 2022 4:53 pm
  • User avatar AviOfTheLago
    0
    Mon Jun 20, 2022 12:17 pm
  • User avatar AwesomeCat
    0
    Thu Nov 03, 2022 12:46 am
  • User avatar Axolotelen
    0
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 3:30 pm
  • User avatar Aylinn945508
    0
    Wed Oct 26, 2022 10:28 pm
  • User avatar aytalya
    0
    Fri Aug 05, 2022 2:37 am
  • User avatar Azbuka0
    0
    Tue Nov 29, 2022 12:02 pm
  • User avatar azjoe
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 8:26 pm