Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Simone
    0
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 6:02 pm
  • User avatar SimoneH.4
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 3:34 am
  • User avatar Simplicity22
    0
    Fri Feb 25, 2022 12:06 pm
  • User avatar SirAfrica
    1
    Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:28 pm
  • User avatar siwe001
    0
    Wed Jan 25, 2023 3:25 am
  • User avatar sjduffee
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 5:31 pm
  • User avatar sjyoshida
    0
    Tue Apr 05, 2022 4:39 am
  • User avatar skogensdyp
    0
    Wed Jul 27, 2022 3:49 am
  • User avatar Skullcmd
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2022 3:34 am
  • User avatar slamRN
    2
    Fri Nov 25, 2022 6:57 pm
  • User avatar SlingShotForge
    0
    Sat Jan 28, 2023 5:55 am
  • User avatar slshot
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2022 3:51 pm
  • User avatar SmittyKool
    0
    Thu May 19, 2022 2:36 pm
  • User avatar smusikant
    0
    Sat Nov 26, 2022 12:52 am
  • User avatar Snakers2
    0
    Mon Jun 27, 2022 12:32 pm
  • User avatar Snowfelia
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 2:23 am
  • User avatar Sofi_yuhh
    0
    Fri Jan 20, 2023 1:15 am
  • User avatar solidcitizen
    0
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 4:59 pm
  • User avatar Sonya512
    0
    Wed Jul 20, 2022 4:59 pm
  • User avatar Sonya51273
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 5:53 pm
  • User avatar sonya51274
    0
    Sun Apr 24, 2022 3:17 pm
  • User avatar spaceling
    0
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 4:12 pm
  • User avatar Spanish.Stew
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 2:59 pm
  • User avatar speakergeo
    1
    Thu Mar 31, 2022 2:44 pm
  • User avatar SqueezeboxSarah
    0
    Tue Mar 15, 2022 10:14 pm
  • User avatar StageTech
    10
    Fri Mar 25, 2022 2:41 pm
  • User avatar steaksauce
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 5:33 am
  • User avatar stephenmatlock
    7
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 7:26 am
  • User avatar stephhomje
    0
    Tue Jul 26, 2022 8:24 pm
  • User avatar Steve132Archer
    0
    Sun Dec 25, 2022 8:05 am