Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar SmittyKool
    0
    Thu May 19, 2022 2:36 pm
  • User avatar smusikant
    0
    Sat Nov 26, 2022 12:52 am
  • User avatar Snakers2
    0
    Mon Jun 27, 2022 12:32 pm
  • User avatar Snowfelia
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 2:23 am
  • User avatar Sofi_yuhh
    0
    Fri Jan 20, 2023 1:15 am
  • User avatar solidcitizen
    0
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 4:59 pm
  • User avatar Sonya512
    0
    Wed Jul 20, 2022 4:59 pm
  • User avatar Sonya51273
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 5:53 pm
  • User avatar sonya51274
    0
    Sun Apr 24, 2022 3:17 pm
  • User avatar spaceling
    0
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 4:12 pm
  • User avatar Spanish.Stew
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 2:59 pm
  • User avatar speakergeo
    1
    Thu Mar 31, 2022 2:44 pm
  • User avatar SqueezeboxSarah
    0
    Tue Mar 15, 2022 10:14 pm
  • User avatar StageTech
    10
    Fri Mar 25, 2022 2:41 pm
  • User avatar steaksauce
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 5:33 am
  • User avatar stephenmatlock
    7
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 7:26 am
  • User avatar stephhomje
    0
    Tue Jul 26, 2022 8:24 pm
  • User avatar Steve132Archer
    0
    Sun Dec 25, 2022 8:05 am
  • User avatar Steve547579
    0
    Thu Dec 08, 2022 5:50 am
  • User avatar Steven683729
    4
    Fri Sep 30, 2022 7:43 pm
  • User avatar stevenleehills
    0
    Fri Dec 30, 2022 4:40 am
  • User avatar Steveo
    4
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 10:47 pm
  • User avatar StewartM
    21
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 12:39 pm
  • User avatar StlLrng
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 8:23 pm
  • User avatar strawnfam
    0
    Thu Apr 28, 2022 4:35 pm
  • User avatar STRAYKIDSWOO
    0
    Sun Feb 27, 2022 10:29 pm
  • User avatar stuart12498
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 2:24 am
  • User avatar StuartTheBrave
    0
    Tue Jun 07, 2022 8:00 pm
  • User avatar sue569514
    0
    Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:54 pm
  • User avatar Sue588388
    11
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 7:40 pm