Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar psybird
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 11:03 am
  • User avatar puedo2022
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 4:42 pm
  • User avatar pugglynx
    0
    Thu Mar 24, 2022 8:07 pm
  • User avatar PugMaster100
    1
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 4:09 am
  • User avatar Qiset
    1
    Sat May 07, 2022 5:02 pm
  • User avatar quarterpassini01
    0
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 12:30 am
  • User avatar Queene42
    0
    Sat Mar 05, 2022 11:49 am
  • User avatar Quixoposto
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 9:57 pm
  • User avatar Quixote!
    0
    Tue Sep 06, 2022 12:35 am
  • User avatar qwertyy
    0
    Thu Feb 17, 2022 2:12 am
  • User avatar QYLaGj7A
    1
    Fri Jul 22, 2022 1:07 am
  • User avatar Rachel289475
    0
    Wed Jul 27, 2022 1:01 am
  • User avatar RachelF12345
    0
    Sat Mar 05, 2022 5:41 pm
  • User avatar Rae.F
    0
    Sun May 08, 2022 3:55 pm
  • User avatar Rafter242
    1
    Sun Aug 28, 2022 3:15 pm
  • User avatar ragenegg
    4
    Wed Jun 22, 2022 2:50 am
  • User avatar Raimond_Voloshin
    0
    Tue Mar 08, 2022 6:54 pm
  • User avatar rajano
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:43 pm
  • User avatar randaldkennedy
    0
    Tue Jun 21, 2022 9:50 pm
  • User avatar RandNewman
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 10:24 pm
  • User avatar randybutternubs
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 12:59 pm
  • User avatar raptor350
    0
    Fri Sep 16, 2022 8:24 pm
  • User avatar ray.meredith
    0
    Thu Jul 21, 2022 7:28 pm
  • User avatar Ray960523
    0
    Sat Sep 03, 2022 5:44 am
  • User avatar Rboyd55098
    0
    Sun Jul 31, 2022 12:43 am
  • User avatar rbrown1944
    0
    Mon Oct 31, 2022 12:33 am
  • User avatar rcook
    0
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 5:35 am
  • User avatar rebmaboss
    1
    Sat Aug 20, 2022 1:54 am
  • User avatar red_cheesr
    0
    Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:34 am
  • User avatar reedbook36
    0
    Mon May 02, 2022 11:24 pm