Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Ukraine Ukraine

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar AlexanderSaad
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 5:47 am
  • User avatar anastasia_kit
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 3:57 pm
  • User avatar andyborealis
    0
    Wed Apr 06, 2022 4:17 am
  • User avatar Annuschka100500
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 6:48 am
  • User avatar Apogee
    3
    Fri Sep 02, 2022 3:38 pm
  • User avatar ballsofheaven
    0
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 8:33 am
  • User avatar BerylEli
    0
    Thu Feb 17, 2022 6:03 pm
  • User avatar CharliePuth
    0
    Wed Sep 14, 2022 10:47 am
  • User avatar crisbrito
    0
    Mon Apr 11, 2022 12:01 am
  • User avatar Dima
    1
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 6:16 am
  • User avatar Enzfj2
    28
    Sun Feb 13, 2022 2:53 am
  • User avatar ErikJør
    0
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 10:52 pm
  • User avatar GonzaIillo
    0
    Wed Mar 30, 2022 10:22 pm
  • User avatar HeyMarlana
    185
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 8:40 pm
  • User avatar kvma38
    0
    Sun May 29, 2022 1:41 pm
  • User avatar Laurel945155
    0
    Tue Jun 07, 2022 8:26 am
  • User avatar Leyn.RF
    0
    Mon Apr 04, 2022 7:36 pm
  • User avatar Liubomyr
    0
    Thu Jun 16, 2022 9:05 am
  • User avatar Magde835502
    0
    Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:12 pm
  • User avatar Markie
    0
    Thu Jun 02, 2022 3:45 am
  • User avatar meggie2nc
    0
    Tue Mar 29, 2022 10:53 am
  • User avatar Miata_mint
    0
    Sat Jul 30, 2022 1:54 pm
  • User avatar Michailo
    2
    Tue May 17, 2022 2:01 pm
  • User avatar Mike_effigy
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 1:33 am
  • User avatar Olgainna
    5
    Fri Feb 25, 2022 8:52 pm
  • User avatar OlhaBr
    0
    Sun May 08, 2022 9:13 pm
  • User avatar Olly_1052
    2
    Mon May 09, 2022 5:32 pm
  • User avatar panyamnyenyekevu
    347
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 12:03 pm
  • User avatar Гелена
    0
    Wed Jun 08, 2022 3:00 pm
  • User avatar selena66
    0
    Mon Jul 25, 2022 10:38 am