Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Ukraine Ukraine

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar sofia
    0
    Sat Mar 11, 2023 3:20 am
  • User avatar sospeedwagon
    1
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:08 pm
  • User avatar stangenrut@mail.ru
    0
    Wed Mar 01, 2023 12:03 pm
  • User avatar SturobHar
    0
    Tue Aug 01, 2023 8:41 pm
  • User avatar suzirn76
    0
    Sun Jun 19, 2022 6:21 am
  • User avatar TessaUa
    0
    Wed Jun 28, 2023 7:04 pm
  • User avatar The_endling
    0
    Thu Mar 24, 2022 8:53 pm
  • User avatar TheCaptain42
    0
    Mon Jul 18, 2022 9:49 pm
  • User avatar TimTK
    0
    Sat Jul 08, 2023 7:41 am
  • User avatar TimTKT
    0
    Sat Jul 08, 2023 2:03 pm
  • User avatar UTKDE
    0
    Mon Nov 07, 2022 10:58 am
  • User avatar Veronique97837
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 8:32 am
  • User avatar visaandmigration
    0
    Thu Apr 04, 2024 5:20 am
  • User avatar webzepa
    1
    Wed Aug 23, 2023 10:47 am
  • User avatar Yevhenii2504
    0
    Wed Nov 01, 2023 3:45 pm
  • User avatar Yobik
    1
    Sun Feb 05, 2023 1:54 pm
  • User avatar Zasenin
    0
    Mon Oct 24, 2022 7:14 am
  • User avatar zhelli
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 3:22 pm
  • User avatar ziruxa
    0
    Sat May 13, 2023 10:03 pm
  • User avatar Zoia
    0
    Thu Feb 22, 2024 4:12 pm
  • User avatar Віталій
    0
    Sun Feb 26, 2023 8:51 pm
  • User avatar Владимир Н
    0
    Sun Aug 07, 2022 11:09 am
  • User avatar Тетяна
    0
    Fri Feb 03, 2023 3:01 pm
  • User avatar Тори
    0
    Thu Jan 05, 2023 7:54 pm