Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Ukraine Ukraine

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Newmcpe
    0
    Fri Apr 12, 2024 7:45 am
  • User avatar NikitaKuzm503052
    0
    Sat May 06, 2023 9:31 pm
  • User avatar nils_bohr
    0
    Fri Mar 15, 2024 11:31 am
  • User avatar NooXiii
    0
    Sat Jul 01, 2023 4:56 pm
  • User avatar nqim6cu3vgve9uve
    0
    Tue Nov 21, 2023 6:32 am
  • User avatar Olgainna
    5
    Fri Feb 25, 2022 8:52 pm
  • User avatar OlhaBr
    0
    Sun May 08, 2022 9:13 pm
  • User avatar Olly_1052
    27
    Mon May 09, 2022 5:32 pm
  • User avatar Оксана
    0
    Wed May 17, 2023 5:18 am
  • User avatar pan2905
    3
    Tue Sep 26, 2023 2:19 pm
  • User avatar panyamnyenyekevu
    347
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 12:03 pm
  • User avatar Paul_2023
    0
    Sat Mar 23, 2024 4:53 pm
  • User avatar Philips
    0
    Sun Sep 17, 2023 8:17 am
  • User avatar pl_g
    0
    Sun Jan 28, 2024 10:16 am
  • User avatar pulsid
    0
    Wed Mar 08, 2023 11:50 pm
  • User avatar Qobor
    0
    Fri Aug 04, 2023 6:15 pm
  • User avatar raffael-with-ff
    0
    Thu Dec 22, 2022 8:24 am
  • User avatar RayDagon
    0
    Fri Jun 30, 2023 8:43 pm
  • User avatar Гелена
    0
    Wed Jun 08, 2022 3:00 pm
  • User avatar RoZa
    0
    Mon Jul 24, 2023 7:02 pm
  • User avatar selena66
    0
    Mon Jul 25, 2022 10:38 am
  • User avatar Senya
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 11:16 pm
  • User avatar Seraphim7668
    0
    Tue May 07, 2024 10:16 pm
  • User avatar sergdol6
    0
    Wed Oct 18, 2023 4:18 pm
  • User avatar Sergey
    0
    Wed Jun 21, 2023 10:11 am
  • User avatar SergiyX
    0
    Sun Apr 07, 2024 11:49 am
  • User avatar shamo365
    1
    Tue Dec 27, 2022 3:29 pm
  • User avatar sherman danie
    0
    Mon Oct 16, 2023 4:04 pm
  • User avatar Skauzer29
    0
    Sat Jan 28, 2023 3:37 pm
  • User avatar slavaukrain2873
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 11:08 pm