Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Ukraine Ukraine

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar OlhaBr
    0
    Sun May 08, 2022 9:13 pm
  • User avatar Olly_1052
    2
    Mon May 09, 2022 5:32 pm
  • User avatar panyamnyenyekevu
    347
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 12:03 pm
  • User avatar Гелена
    0
    Wed Jun 08, 2022 3:00 pm
  • User avatar selena66
    0
    Mon Jul 25, 2022 10:38 am
  • User avatar Senya
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 11:16 pm
  • User avatar slavaukrain2873
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 11:08 pm
  • User avatar sospeedwagon
    1
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:08 pm
  • User avatar Steve579062
    9
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 6:13 am
  • User avatar suzirn76
    0
    Sun Jun 19, 2022 6:21 am
  • User avatar The_endling
    0
    Thu Mar 24, 2022 8:53 pm
  • User avatar TheCaptain42
    0
    Mon Jul 18, 2022 9:49 pm
  • User avatar UTKDE
    0
    Mon Nov 07, 2022 10:58 am
  • User avatar Veronique97837
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 8:32 am
  • User avatar Zasenin
    0
    Mon Oct 24, 2022 7:14 am
  • User avatar zhelli
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 3:22 pm
  • User avatar Владимир Н
    0
    Sun Aug 07, 2022 11:09 am