Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Afghanistan Afghanistan

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 1 st
    0
    Tue Jan 17, 2023 2:42 am
  • User avatar Arsalan_lk
    0
    Sat Jan 13, 2024 2:54 pm
  • User avatar cimecoffeemachine
    0
    Sat Oct 07, 2023 1:27 pm
  • User avatar duck
    0
    Thu Mar 24, 2022 10:05 am
  • User avatar faezasalehi
    0
    Mon Aug 21, 2023 10:51 am
  • User avatar flc
    0
    Mon Jun 27, 2022 11:28 pm
  • User avatar General2023
    0
    Wed Oct 04, 2023 6:52 am
  • User avatar islam_
    0
    Sat Aug 13, 2022 12:26 pm
  • User avatar parwan413
    0
    Wed Sep 20, 2023 1:17 pm
  • User avatar Purple_Nuil
    0
    Wed Jan 17, 2024 2:06 pm
  • User avatar RahmatRahim Zaki
    0
    Tue Dec 19, 2023 10:10 pm
  • User avatar Vasileios
    0
    Mon Nov 21, 2022 11:35 pm