Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Turkey Turkey

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Raulgonzalo
    0
    Wed Mar 01, 2023 9:14 am
  • User avatar royalekingdom78
    0
    Sat Jul 22, 2023 5:33 pm
  • User avatar Ruvrrrr
    0
    Tue Feb 06, 2024 7:24 pm
  • User avatar Sabuhi
    0
    Thu Oct 20, 2022 8:50 pm
  • User avatar Said
    0
    Wed Sep 28, 2022 8:55 pm
  • User avatar Sara_Samiei
    0
    Wed May 08, 2024 9:38 am
  • User avatar SBMB8z
    0
    Sat Aug 26, 2023 6:54 am
  • User avatar serpil
    0
    Mon Aug 08, 2022 5:16 pm
  • User avatar sktrbktn
    2
    Mon Feb 20, 2023 11:25 am
  • User avatar Sofia2304Arya
    0
    Fri Mar 24, 2023 8:41 am
  • User avatar somethingpet
    0
    Sat Apr 06, 2024 3:48 pm
  • User avatar Spaceship01
    0
    Wed Oct 04, 2023 8:51 am
  • User avatar StephanieE
    1
    Tue Nov 21, 2023 1:57 pm
  • User avatar SUDE
    0
    Sat Jul 02, 2022 6:03 pm
  • User avatar SuhailBanister
    0
    Sun Jul 09, 2023 9:14 pm
  • User avatar Sukru_Dasdemir
    0
    Fri Jul 21, 2023 11:21 pm
  • User avatar sule_babacan
    0
    Tue Oct 17, 2023 5:36 am
  • User avatar suleymanozcan35
    1
    Wed Jun 05, 2024 9:37 am
  • User avatar thunderyuri
    0
    Sat Jan 13, 2024 12:27 pm
  • User avatar tiginn
    0
    Fri Aug 11, 2023 11:27 am
  • User avatar Tolga
    0
    Wed Jun 21, 2023 8:04 pm
  • User avatar ToPi
    0
    Fri Jun 23, 2023 3:22 pm
  • User avatar turanium
    0
    Sat Mar 25, 2023 4:50 am
  • User avatar turkaydoga
    0
    Tue May 23, 2023 12:50 pm
  • User avatar ustaturk
    0
    Mon Jan 16, 2023 1:08 pm
  • User avatar Vendilay
    0
    Tue Jan 30, 2024 9:07 pm
  • User avatar vkaveev
    1
    Sat Mar 30, 2024 9:36 am
  • User avatar yagopium
    5
    Sun Nov 05, 2023 7:55 am
  • User avatar YunusYlmaz553128
    0
    Fri Dec 15, 2023 11:10 am
  • User avatar zcansm
    0
    Mon Jan 01, 2024 2:55 pm