Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Switzerland Switzerland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 14_Sebastien
    0
    Sun May 15, 2022 6:29 pm
  • User avatar anboeh1
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 10:16 am
  • User avatar aranaya
    0
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 9:39 pm
  • User avatar Basler Biker
    1152
    Thu Feb 10, 2022 9:43 pm
  • User avatar Beletje
    1
    Wed Mar 16, 2022 4:43 am
  • User avatar Carmen826089
    0
    Mon Sep 05, 2022 3:01 pm
  • User avatar FurbyZeKat
    54
    Fri Mar 11, 2022 7:01 am
  • User avatar JeffBerkhe
    0
    Mon Sep 19, 2022 1:50 pm
  • User avatar JGalt
    0
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 4:53 pm
  • User avatar Kischel
    0
    Wed Mar 30, 2022 10:52 pm
  • User avatar mdssspmd
    0
    Tue Oct 18, 2022 10:52 pm
  • User avatar MikaSenn
    0
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 2:51 pm
  • User avatar MiloBem
    0
    Thu Apr 28, 2022 11:01 am
  • User avatar SheTuti
    14
    Mon Feb 14, 2022 12:02 pm
  • User avatar Sordel
    0
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 8:09 am
  • User avatar Sumareddy19
    0
    Tue Apr 05, 2022 7:42 am
  • User avatar Tokitokit
    0
    Sat Jul 23, 2022 8:34 pm
  • User avatar ursstark
    0
    Tue Aug 16, 2022 8:57 pm