Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Sweden Sweden

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 1Edin
    0
    Tue Feb 20, 2024 6:45 pm
  • User avatar abigail572676
    0
    Sat Feb 11, 2023 10:50 pm
  • User avatar acolbro
    1
    Thu May 05, 2022 5:07 pm
  • User avatar Agneta48
    0
    Sat Sep 30, 2023 11:47 am
  • User avatar Aisuluu5
    0
    Wed Dec 28, 2022 9:03 am
  • User avatar Akwos
    0
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 12:17 am
  • User avatar AngellenaCE
    0
    Mon Dec 25, 2023 1:27 pm
  • User avatar Anna147562
    0
    Thu Jul 11, 2024 7:56 am
  • User avatar Anna804628
    0
    Mon May 20, 2024 7:56 am
  • User avatar Ashleyjo
    0
    Mon Feb 06, 2023 5:15 am
  • User avatar AspiePatrick
    0
    Wed Apr 05, 2023 12:19 pm
  • User avatar avani
    0
    Fri Feb 03, 2023 8:13 am
  • User avatar Axoth
    0
    Sat May 13, 2023 6:35 pm
  • User avatar Bedik
    0
    Sat Jul 16, 2022 4:45 am
  • User avatar BeevsBeats
    0
    Thu Aug 17, 2023 3:26 am
  • User avatar Bert
    0
    Sat Oct 29, 2022 2:06 pm
  • User avatar borgpot
    0
    Sat Mar 02, 2024 8:44 am
  • User avatar Captainkirk689
    0
    Tue Apr 11, 2023 5:59 pm
  • User avatar carsonp1
    0
    Tue May 30, 2023 10:29 pm
  • User avatar casscat33
    0
    Sat Jul 08, 2023 2:57 pm
  • User avatar Chirping_Chicks
    0
    Sat Nov 11, 2023 5:59 pm
  • User avatar Cholmgren
    0
    Mon May 20, 2024 12:10 pm
  • User avatar Christer
    4
    Thu Nov 23, 2023 11:15 pm
  • User avatar ChristinaL15
    0
    Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:49 pm
  • User avatar Christofson
    0
    Sat Feb 24, 2024 10:33 pm
  • User avatar Crime_raccoon
    0
    Mon Jan 08, 2024 2:06 pm
  • User avatar Daniellekca
    0
    Sat Aug 19, 2023 7:39 pm
  • User avatar devianart
    0
    Mon Mar 28, 2022 10:02 pm
  • User avatar DinaDani3
    0
    Wed Apr 17, 2024 5:33 pm
  • User avatar Dingbat
    1
    Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:24 am