Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Sweden Sweden

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar acolbro
    0
    Thu May 05, 2022 5:07 pm
  • User avatar Akwos
    0
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 12:17 am
  • User avatar Bedik
    0
    Sat Jul 16, 2022 4:45 am
  • User avatar Bert
    0
    Sat Oct 29, 2022 2:06 pm
  • User avatar devianart
    0
    Mon Mar 28, 2022 10:02 pm
  • User avatar Doodykins007
    0
    Fri Jul 29, 2022 2:08 pm
  • User avatar duhr
    0
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 1:09 pm
  • User avatar Erik Alm
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 10:19 pm
  • User avatar Esperantoannan
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 6:03 am
  • User avatar fayoh
    0
    Wed Jun 08, 2022 7:56 am
  • User avatar Fnirk1
    231
    Thu Feb 10, 2022 6:57 pm
  • User avatar Folo
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 1:08 pm
  • User avatar Henrique
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 8:25 am
  • User avatar Ida794718
    7
    Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:46 pm
  • User avatar Jonas_Estocolmo
    0
    Sat Mar 26, 2022 6:03 am
  • User avatar Karin460637
    0
    Thu Sep 22, 2022 2:03 pm
  • User avatar kijetesantakalu
    0
    Mon Jun 20, 2022 2:15 pm
  • User avatar Lennart
    1
    Fri Sep 16, 2022 7:53 am
  • User avatar Lisacomb
    0
    Wed Mar 16, 2022 9:39 pm
  • User avatar Liv747499
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 11:00 pm
  • User avatar MartinaLah4
    0
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 8:44 am
  • User avatar Merilee
    1
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 3:49 am
  • User avatar miravisu
    2
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 7:38 pm
  • User avatar norrsken
    17
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 5:19 am
  • User avatar Peregre
    0
    Thu Mar 31, 2022 4:23 pm
  • User avatar Pineapple
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 5:51 am
  • User avatar psychoticghosts
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 2:44 am
  • User avatar RazTheOne
    3
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 10:28 pm
  • User avatar Samie
    0
    Tue Jul 26, 2022 3:18 pm
  • User avatar Shannon973541
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 5:32 pm