Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Sweden Sweden

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar duhr
    0
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 1:09 pm
  • User avatar Elham591928
    0
    Sat May 04, 2024 8:27 am
  • User avatar Elias Ghossen
    0
    Sat Mar 04, 2023 11:20 pm
  • User avatar Emma
    2
    Fri Dec 22, 2023 8:35 pm
  • User avatar Enmyfred
    0
    Sun Mar 24, 2024 4:09 pm
  • User avatar enpontus
    3
    Sat Jul 15, 2023 11:27 pm
  • User avatar Erik Alm
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 10:19 pm
  • User avatar Esperantoannan
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 6:03 am
  • User avatar fayoh
    0
    Wed Jun 08, 2022 7:56 am
  • User avatar feliciasonja
    0
    Fri Sep 01, 2023 11:37 pm
  • User avatar Floofy
    0
    Wed Jan 18, 2023 6:19 am
  • User avatar Fnirk1
    231
    Thu Feb 10, 2022 6:57 pm
  • User avatar Folo
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 1:08 pm
  • User avatar Gandy
    0
    Fri Sep 22, 2023 8:52 pm
  • User avatar Gle
    0
    Tue May 16, 2023 8:14 pm
  • User avatar GunillaBeard
    0
    Tue Jul 04, 2023 3:47 am
  • User avatar Hans-Erik4
    0
    Mon Jun 12, 2023 6:51 am
  • User avatar Henrique
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 8:25 am
  • User avatar Ida794718
    7
    Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:46 pm
  • User avatar IPATANTEN
    0
    Sun Apr 21, 2024 6:05 pm
  • User avatar Jag är Hallel
    0
    Thu May 25, 2023 7:33 pm
  • User avatar Jeffery
    1
    Tue Oct 10, 2023 5:42 am
  • User avatar jocque
    0
    Mon Jan 08, 2024 9:32 am
  • User avatar Jon Abelli
    0
    Sat Feb 24, 2024 11:02 am
  • User avatar Jonas_Estocolmo
    0
    Sat Mar 26, 2022 6:03 am
  • User avatar Jonatan326718
    0
    Wed Nov 22, 2023 7:54 pm
  • User avatar KarenLuvsTheMavs
    0
    Sun Jan 01, 2023 1:30 am
  • User avatar Karin460637
    0
    Thu Sep 22, 2022 2:03 pm
  • User avatar Katharinejane
    0
    Wed Apr 19, 2023 7:42 am
  • User avatar KatjaH
    0
    Sun Jan 15, 2023 2:52 pm