Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Sweden Sweden

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar sharksfan166269
    0
    Sat Jul 30, 2022 8:48 pm
  • User avatar sotarn
    0
    Sat Mar 26, 2022 10:38 am
  • User avatar SP-SW
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 8:09 am
  • User avatar spraka
    1
    Thu Aug 04, 2022 3:42 pm
  • User avatar svenji
    0
    Tue Sep 20, 2022 10:20 pm
  • User avatar Tim510712
    0
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 9:13 pm
  • User avatar Timjansky
    0
    Thu Nov 24, 2022 1:53 pm
  • User avatar Uppsala18
    0
    Thu Apr 28, 2022 7:43 am
  • User avatar Vlachya
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2022 8:42 pm
  • User avatar Yvve57
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 8:53 pm