Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Sri Lanka Sri Lanka

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Codexophile
    0
    Sat Sep 24, 2022 12:25 am
  • User avatar dhavindu_012
    0
    Sun Mar 03, 2024 8:55 pm
  • User avatar Dilki
    0
    Tue May 14, 2024 1:42 pm
  • User avatar duorac
    0
    Sun Jan 29, 2023 6:49 pm
  • User avatar Isuliraelynn
    0
    Thu Feb 15, 2024 6:41 am
  • User avatar ldravidu
    0
    Thu May 12, 2022 12:35 pm
  • User avatar Rasubosu Alise
    0
    Sat Feb 17, 2024 8:48 am
  • User avatar Ravidu-shenal
    1
    Fri Apr 07, 2023 8:17 am
  • User avatar Sandeepa
    0
    Wed May 15, 2024 4:02 pm
  • User avatar Sarada83
    0
    Sat Sep 09, 2023 6:17 am