Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Spain Spain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar ADBny
    0
    Wed Jun 15, 2022 2:57 pm
  • User avatar amanuel
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 3:13 pm
  • User avatar Andry33
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 11:36 am
  • User avatar ANTONIOV
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 8:00 pm
  • User avatar anyathefrog
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 2:46 am
  • User avatar Arctica1980
    0
    Sun May 01, 2022 12:47 pm
  • User avatar ayfos
    0
    Mon Aug 01, 2022 5:48 pm
  • User avatar Bili925
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 9:14 pm
  • User avatar Blas_de_Lezo00
    0
    Mon Mar 28, 2022 2:39 pm
  • User avatar carme
    0
    Wed Mar 16, 2022 3:45 pm
  • User avatar Casakoenig
    0
    Mon Sep 26, 2022 12:52 pm
  • User avatar cecaro
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 10:05 am
  • User avatar Chema
    0
    Tue Sep 13, 2022 11:18 pm
  • User avatar Cinta
    0
    Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:32 pm
  • User avatar eI000yo
    225
    Fri Feb 11, 2022 12:50 pm
  • User avatar Fer²
    20
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 10:37 pm
  • User avatar Galaia
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 8:14 pm
  • User avatar Gekkospain
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 10:50 pm
  • User avatar Guillermo
    22
    Fri Feb 11, 2022 11:26 am
  • User avatar hoffmankr
    0
    Thu Jul 07, 2022 3:22 am
  • User avatar IlmariF
    0
    Mon May 02, 2022 5:02 am
  • User avatar IniWolf
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 1:54 pm
  • User avatar Jelorznava_2010
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 11:57 am
  • User avatar jendi
    0
    Tue May 24, 2022 2:17 pm
  • User avatar jhedding
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 11:15 pm
  • User avatar JohnWoodwa10
    0
    Sat May 21, 2022 7:44 am
  • User avatar JOKOJOKO83
    0
    Wed Jun 01, 2022 10:27 pm
  • User avatar JosepAbenz
    0
    Mon Apr 04, 2022 11:58 am
  • User avatar Jowndis
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 12:59 pm
  • User avatar juantomas
    0
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 10:53 pm