Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Spain Spain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Galaia
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 8:14 pm
  • User avatar Gekkospain
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 10:50 pm
  • User avatar George1965
    0
    Fri Jan 13, 2023 6:01 pm
  • User avatar Gerard Grogan
    0
    Thu Nov 02, 2023 10:02 am
  • User avatar Gigiarmbrecht
    0
    Sun Aug 13, 2023 2:15 pm
  • User avatar glicynemax
    0
    Wed Sep 27, 2023 7:15 am
  • User avatar gomezza
    0
    Mon Jan 23, 2023 3:28 pm
  • User avatar greg34bg
    2541
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 6:02 pm
  • User avatar Guillermo
    31
    Fri Feb 11, 2022 11:26 am
  • User avatar h7heat_99
    0
    Sat Dec 02, 2023 7:40 pm
  • User avatar HandselJayden
    0
    Thu Aug 17, 2023 2:38 am
  • User avatar hashemzanjirani77
    0
    Mon Nov 20, 2023 1:16 pm
  • User avatar Hboybars
    0
    Wed Jan 17, 2024 7:03 am
  • User avatar Helena de Troya
    1
    Sun May 14, 2023 8:51 pm
  • User avatar Highscorer_to_be
    1
    Fri Jul 14, 2023 7:37 am
  • User avatar hoffmankr
    0
    Thu Jul 07, 2022 3:22 am
  • User avatar hulius
    1
    Thu Mar 21, 2024 8:40 am
  • User avatar iBiffy
    1
    Thu Nov 17, 2022 3:29 pm
  • User avatar Idor
    2
    Sat Nov 04, 2023 3:08 pm
  • User avatar IlmariF
    0
    Mon May 02, 2022 5:02 am
  • User avatar IniWolf
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 1:54 pm
  • User avatar Irascrz
    0
    Thu Sep 28, 2023 2:10 pm
  • User avatar Jaimefernaandez
    0
    Tue Nov 22, 2022 5:11 pm
  • User avatar JakeJoblin1
    0
    Thu Dec 07, 2023 6:39 pm
  • User avatar japonespanol
    0
    Sun Oct 09, 2022 3:30 pm
  • User avatar Javier R B
    0
    Sat Jul 01, 2023 11:36 am
  • User avatar javier.lisbonam
    5
    Thu Nov 03, 2022 11:13 am
  • User avatar Jelorznava_2010
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 11:57 am
  • User avatar jendi
    0
    Tue May 24, 2022 2:17 pm
  • User avatar jesmed892
    0
    Sun Apr 07, 2024 9:33 am