Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

South Africa South Africa

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 728y2
    0
    Mon Apr 03, 2023 6:40 pm
  • User avatar ayePete
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 5:45 pm
  • User avatar bronwiththedogs
    3
    Tue Aug 23, 2022 3:53 pm
  • User avatar Bryanston
    0
    Wed May 18, 2022 4:39 pm
  • User avatar cat chant
    0
    Tue Mar 08, 2022 7:59 pm
  • User avatar CBlue
    0
    Wed Mar 22, 2023 9:43 am
  • User avatar Cheryl5306
    0
    Mon Apr 10, 2023 7:09 am
  • User avatar Colleen163
    1
    Tue Aug 22, 2023 1:04 pm
  • User avatar CorinedeJo1
    0
    Wed Sep 06, 2023 7:07 am
  • User avatar Cornelia_jansen
    2
    Tue Sep 20, 2022 8:22 pm
  • User avatar Day
    0
    Fri Jun 03, 2022 11:13 am
  • User avatar denialroman
    0
    Sat Feb 03, 2024 2:56 pm
  • User avatar dtoitdj1
    0
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 6:13 am
  • User avatar Gadija
    0
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 6:38 pm
  • User avatar Grubs
    0
    Tue Feb 13, 2024 7:10 am
  • User avatar higgsri
    1
    Tue Sep 19, 2023 5:26 pm
  • User avatar HopeVanto
    0
    Sun Mar 19, 2023 10:30 am
  • User avatar INgobemnyama
    0
    Tue Mar 21, 2023 7:03 am
  • User avatar JaniceHogarth
    0
    Tue Apr 05, 2022 6:43 am
  • User avatar Jason332458
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 5:44 pm
  • User avatar JCS323
    0
    Fri Jul 14, 2023 3:12 pm
  • User avatar JeffL87
    0
    Tue Jan 03, 2023 6:05 pm
  • User avatar John323
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 11:06 am
  • User avatar joshmarx
    0
    Thu Jan 25, 2024 11:42 am
  • User avatar joziangel333
    0
    Tue Oct 25, 2022 7:20 pm
  • User avatar Kingofftheknomes
    0
    Mon Sep 05, 2022 7:17 am
  • User avatar kylie678089
    0
    Sat May 20, 2023 2:29 am
  • User avatar Liezie
    0
    Mon May 08, 2023 10:31 am
  • User avatar MarChrisMar
    0
    Tue May 16, 2023 8:26 pm
  • User avatar Marci.99
    3
    Mon Sep 19, 2022 6:40 am