Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Russia Russia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Agehrg4
    0
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:54 pm
  • User avatar Alla
    0
    Sun Oct 02, 2022 9:56 am
  • User avatar AMEK
    0
    Sun May 01, 2022 11:40 pm
  • User avatar Amlir
    138
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 10:04 pm
  • User avatar And123ray
    0
    Thu May 05, 2022 7:46 am
  • User avatar andrew
    0
    Mon Jul 11, 2022 2:54 pm
  • User avatar anketdm@yandex.ru
    0
    Sat Oct 29, 2022 1:44 pm
  • User avatar Anni
    0
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 2:37 pm
  • User avatar Арина
    0
    Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:08 am
  • User avatar Arhimiel
    1
    Fri May 27, 2022 1:55 pm
  • User avatar ASTN
    6
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 8:34 pm
  • User avatar Александр Варавин
    0
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 2:01 am
  • User avatar BelieverOnlyone
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 11:12 pm
  • User avatar bimastics
    2
    Sun Apr 17, 2022 12:02 pm
  • User avatar Buster
    0
    Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:12 am
  • User avatar Captain
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 7:24 am
  • User avatar Chaoticsh
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 8:42 am
  • User avatar CheeseSavage
    1
    Sun May 29, 2022 3:06 am
  • User avatar cyberdj
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 11:19 pm
  • User avatar daradrozd
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 11:59 am
  • User avatar Dragon3000
    0
    Fri Oct 28, 2022 4:07 pm
  • User avatar Elster
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 5:32 am
  • User avatar EMИНЕМ
    2
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 2:32 am
  • User avatar Eza
    0
    Fri Nov 18, 2022 7:46 pm
  • User avatar Fewikewho
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 5:15 pm
  • User avatar Firesir
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 11:29 am
  • User avatar galkowsky
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 3:01 am
  • User avatar Gansilla
    0
    Thu Sep 22, 2022 4:34 pm
  • User avatar Grilled_Dove
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 9:24 pm
  • User avatar Gyoded
    0
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 6:08 am