Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Russia Russia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 1ffy
    0
    Tue Oct 24, 2023 3:36 pm
  • User avatar 3DYT19
    0
    Wed Aug 09, 2023 3:38 pm
  • User avatar Agehrg4
    0
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:54 pm
  • User avatar AjitPlays2549
    2
    Thu Jan 12, 2023 1:41 pm
  • User avatar AlexAxon
    0
    Tue Aug 29, 2023 5:45 pm
  • User avatar Alla
    0
    Sun Oct 02, 2022 9:56 am
  • User avatar AMEK
    0
    Sun May 01, 2022 11:40 pm
  • User avatar Amlir
    138
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 10:04 pm
  • User avatar And123ray
    0
    Thu May 05, 2022 7:46 am
  • User avatar andrew
    0
    Mon Jul 11, 2022 2:54 pm
  • User avatar Andrey
    0
    Tue May 28, 2024 2:20 pm
  • User avatar Andrey-qq
    0
    Tue Nov 28, 2023 5:21 am
  • User avatar anketdm@yandex.ru
    0
    Sat Oct 29, 2022 1:44 pm
  • User avatar Anni
    0
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 2:37 pm
  • User avatar Anni812417
    0
    Tue Apr 18, 2023 4:34 pm
  • User avatar Antikek
    0
    Sun Feb 19, 2023 7:16 pm
  • User avatar Anton Myakushkin
    0
    Fri Apr 14, 2023 9:33 am
  • User avatar Antonellka
    0
    Thu Mar 21, 2024 1:04 pm
  • User avatar Арина
    0
    Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:08 am
  • User avatar Arhimiel
    1
    Fri May 27, 2022 1:55 pm
  • User avatar ASTN
    6
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 8:34 pm
  • User avatar awgefe21
    0
    Fri Nov 10, 2023 2:18 pm
  • User avatar Александр Варавин
    0
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 2:01 am
  • User avatar Альбина
    0
    Mon Mar 27, 2023 7:11 pm
  • User avatar Анастасия
    0
    Sun Apr 02, 2023 9:53 am
  • User avatar baileyydanyell
    0
    Thu Nov 23, 2023 8:49 am
  • User avatar BelieverOnlyone
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 11:12 pm
  • User avatar Ber
    1
    Fri Mar 24, 2023 5:04 am
  • User avatar bimastics
    2
    Sun Apr 17, 2022 12:02 pm
  • User avatar bogdi_14
    0
    Wed Apr 19, 2023 5:28 pm