Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Russia Russia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Fewikewho
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 5:15 pm
  • User avatar FHgs6
    0
    Mon Apr 10, 2023 3:59 pm
  • User avatar Firesir
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 11:29 am
  • User avatar galkowsky
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 3:01 am
  • User avatar gamerad420
    0
    Mon Dec 26, 2022 4:41 pm
  • User avatar Gansilla
    0
    Thu Sep 22, 2022 4:34 pm
  • User avatar gaylord
    0
    Wed Jan 04, 2023 11:22 am
  • User avatar gen-and-lucario
    0
    Fri May 19, 2023 12:37 pm
  • User avatar Gliwly
    0
    Thu Nov 16, 2023 2:29 am
  • User avatar golovolomka
    0
    Wed Jan 03, 2024 4:03 pm
  • User avatar gopnikette
    0
    Fri Jun 09, 2023 1:58 pm
  • User avatar Grilled_Dove
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 9:24 pm
  • User avatar gulshat.k
    0
    Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:10 am
  • User avatar gvingm
    0
    Thu Jan 19, 2023 5:01 am
  • User avatar Gyoded
    0
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 6:08 am
  • User avatar He3akoHHo
    0
    Sun Sep 25, 2022 11:18 pm
  • User avatar Hgdgghjhh
    0
    Sat Dec 30, 2023 12:50 am
  • User avatar hhmm
    0
    Sun Jun 18, 2023 7:41 pm
  • User avatar Hihi haha
    0
    Wed Nov 01, 2023 5:43 am
  • User avatar Igmar
    0
    Wed Oct 04, 2023 2:51 am
  • User avatar Igor_Dzyuba
    1
    Wed Feb 14, 2024 4:18 am
  • User avatar inotmark
    0
    Mon Jan 08, 2024 11:14 pm
  • User avatar Inzel
    0
    Mon Jan 29, 2024 6:40 pm
  • User avatar Ioann1721
    0
    Sun Feb 19, 2023 12:12 am
  • User avatar IrinaDeine2
    0
    Mon Nov 27, 2023 7:50 am
  • User avatar IrinaZol
    3
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 2:31 pm
  • User avatar jene4ka
    0
    Tue Jan 09, 2024 5:52 am
  • User avatar jezmunh
    0
    Thu Feb 02, 2023 5:28 pm
  • User avatar jezRRR
    0
    Tue Dec 19, 2023 6:55 pm
  • User avatar Jose Mourinho
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 8:06 pm