Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Russia Russia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar He3akoHHo
    0
    Sun Sep 25, 2022 11:18 pm
  • User avatar IrinaZol
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 2:31 pm
  • User avatar Jose Mourinho
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 8:06 pm
  • User avatar july_moiseeva
    0
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 6:20 pm
  • User avatar k0rshun
    3
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 11:53 am
  • User avatar Katia ✿
    0
    Sat Sep 10, 2022 6:04 pm
  • User avatar kojol
    0
    Thu Sep 01, 2022 4:43 pm
  • User avatar Krutizov
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 4:03 pm
  • User avatar Lashwind
    0
    Tue Jul 26, 2022 8:47 am
  • User avatar LeaTriesrussian
    0
    Sun Oct 23, 2022 8:19 pm
  • User avatar Logos1973
    0
    Sun Aug 28, 2022 12:16 pm
  • User avatar Lualaba
    2
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:46 pm
  • User avatar malawelekaahm
    0
    Mon Apr 11, 2022 1:41 pm
  • User avatar MAliev
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 2:25 pm
  • User avatar Marianna_D
    2
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 4:05 am
  • User avatar MashineRus
    1
    Mon Sep 12, 2022 6:58 pm
  • User avatar monono
    0
    Tue Nov 22, 2022 6:39 am
  • User avatar Motonastya
    0
    Sun Sep 04, 2022 9:07 am
  • User avatar Nataly67
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 4:50 am
  • User avatar NathanExplosion
    0
    Tue Jul 12, 2022 8:17 pm
  • User avatar nedobenko
    0
    Sat Sep 10, 2022 6:49 am
  • User avatar neon1ks
    12
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 3:58 pm
  • User avatar Nessa
    0
    Sun Aug 07, 2022 5:56 am
  • User avatar Nex
    0
    Mon Jul 04, 2022 9:43 am
  • User avatar NIK
    1
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:48 am
  • User avatar Nik Petroskoista
    1
    Wed Nov 23, 2022 10:22 am
  • User avatar nixel2007
    0
    Sun Sep 18, 2022 3:51 pm
  • User avatar office219
    0
    Mon Oct 31, 2022 11:10 am
  • User avatar Ominarus
    0
    Wed Sep 07, 2022 7:08 pm
  • User avatar pirxyazon
    3
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 4:18 pm