Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Russia Russia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Captain
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 7:24 am
  • User avatar captain_shane
    0
    Sat Jul 29, 2023 3:15 pm
  • User avatar Семен Семенович
    0
    Sun Jun 04, 2023 3:12 pm
  • User avatar Chaoticsh
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 8:42 am
  • User avatar CheeseSavage
    1
    Sun May 29, 2022 3:06 am
  • User avatar Cofomi
    0
    Fri Feb 24, 2023 10:49 am
  • User avatar CrAzY_VFX
    0
    Tue Jul 18, 2023 10:14 pm
  • User avatar cyberdj
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 11:19 pm
  • User avatar cyriil3
    0
    Tue Sep 12, 2023 2:43 pm
  • User avatar d.isciple
    0
    Tue Mar 28, 2023 6:57 am
  • User avatar D__E__
    0
    Sun Jun 18, 2023 6:50 am
  • User avatar DanilaAntonov
    0
    Wed Jan 17, 2024 3:31 pm
  • User avatar daradrozd
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 11:59 am
  • User avatar De1l0
    0
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 5:44 pm
  • User avatar DeLuran99
    0
    Thu Jun 22, 2023 10:11 am
  • User avatar Diatonator
    0
    Fri Jan 27, 2023 10:32 pm
  • User avatar DmitryAb
    0
    Sun Dec 18, 2022 2:12 pm
  • User avatar DMK
    0
    Fri Nov 24, 2023 11:36 am
  • User avatar Dragon3000
    0
    Fri Oct 28, 2022 4:07 pm
  • User avatar Duolingo enjoyer
    3
    Wed Oct 25, 2023 5:35 pm
  • User avatar DuolingoLover56
    0
    Sun Nov 26, 2023 6:47 pm
  • User avatar Dzhabrail Magomedov
    0
    Fri Jan 05, 2024 1:52 pm
  • User avatar elena2024
    0
    Tue Jan 02, 2024 7:41 pm
  • User avatar Elster
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 5:32 am
  • User avatar ElvinaApril
    0
    Tue Apr 18, 2023 5:04 am
  • User avatar EMИНЕМ
    2
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 2:32 am
  • User avatar Егор
    0
    Tue Jul 04, 2023 5:43 am
  • User avatar Eugenia
    0
    Sun Oct 29, 2023 9:24 am
  • User avatar Eugenio
    0
    Mon May 08, 2023 3:53 am
  • User avatar Eza
    0
    Fri Nov 18, 2022 7:46 pm