Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Portugal Portugal

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar _misty.night_
    0
    Fri Sep 23, 2022 1:17 pm
  • User avatar allrnc13
    1
    Wed Jun 08, 2022 6:35 am
  • User avatar Cloonty
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 5:13 am
  • User avatar Demagoras
    0
    Sat Aug 13, 2022 2:07 pm
  • User avatar El Dwyer
    0
    Wed Oct 19, 2022 1:12 am
  • User avatar Explorer
    724
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 8:09 pm
  • User avatar Herriejo
    0
    Sat Aug 13, 2022 10:12 am
  • User avatar oso
    1
    Fri Mar 04, 2022 11:21 pm
  • User avatar PauloJorge968
    0
    Mon Sep 05, 2022 5:48 pm
  • User avatar prompto99
    0
    Fri May 13, 2022 4:25 pm
  • User avatar ramosugo02
    0
    Sat Aug 20, 2022 7:51 pm
  • User avatar Rosie283218
    0
    Fri Nov 11, 2022 1:38 am
  • User avatar tavukvelimon
    0
    Thu Oct 06, 2022 8:13 pm