Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Poland Poland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Adriantal
    0
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 5:12 pm
  • User avatar AelienFelis
    47
    Sun Mar 27, 2022 8:34 pm
  • User avatar Alamo
    0
    Mon Jul 04, 2022 9:29 am
  • User avatar Alsen
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 4:11 pm
  • User avatar Ana_aus_Otrebusy
    0
    Sun Aug 07, 2022 8:27 am
  • User avatar Andrzej455
    4
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 8:25 pm
  • User avatar Annette0210
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 9:36 pm
  • User avatar annie975
    0
    Tue Mar 15, 2022 4:08 pm
  • User avatar Apriljanna
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 7:02 pm
  • User avatar Apsa25
    0
    Wed Oct 12, 2022 6:40 am
  • User avatar atmatto
    1
    Fri Jul 15, 2022 7:19 pm
  • User avatar bar999
    12
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 2:25 pm
  • User avatar Basicallymartel
    1
    Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:59 pm
  • User avatar Dana_Dany Danuta
    241
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 3:55 pm
  • User avatar dawidSmith
    57
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 7:40 pm
  • User avatar Dominik
    15
    Mon Oct 24, 2022 8:38 pm
  • User avatar donk_pi_fly
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 10:22 pm
  • User avatar Donoav
    2
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 8:55 am
  • User avatar dreamloomer
    0
    Mon May 23, 2022 7:34 am
  • User avatar Eclute
    0
    Sun Oct 16, 2022 11:34 pm
  • User avatar FlowerfulAmelia
    0
    Tue Jun 28, 2022 9:08 am
  • User avatar hjs88
    0
    Sun Aug 07, 2022 5:36 pm
  • User avatar Hoseokkie
    0
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 9:51 pm
  • User avatar JacobAhead
    0
    Thu Nov 10, 2022 10:15 am
  • User avatar Janina
    0
    Tue Sep 06, 2022 6:10 am
  • User avatar Jarek
    0
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 10:42 am
  • User avatar jesu1411
    2
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 11:03 am
  • User avatar JoannaG2
    0
    Sat Sep 24, 2022 10:01 am
  • User avatar John-Poland-Kid
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:16 pm
  • User avatar Jurek
    0
    Sun Sep 25, 2022 7:25 am