Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Poland Poland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar jesu1411
    2
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 11:03 am
  • User avatar JoannaG2
    0
    Sat Sep 24, 2022 10:01 am
  • User avatar John-Poland-Kid
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:16 pm
  • User avatar Joikisa
    0
    Tue Jul 04, 2023 10:18 pm
  • User avatar Judy33
    0
    Mon Aug 28, 2023 10:05 pm
  • User avatar juliaczabak
    0
    Sat Mar 18, 2023 9:42 pm
  • User avatar Junnnnnnnnnduh
    0
    Wed Jul 05, 2023 12:24 pm
  • User avatar Jurek
    0
    Sun Sep 25, 2022 7:25 am
  • User avatar just_me
    1
    Sun Jan 15, 2023 3:49 pm
  • User avatar Justyna
    0
    Thu Apr 14, 2022 5:38 pm
  • User avatar K4L
    0
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 10:13 pm
  • User avatar Kajao
    0
    Fri Jul 21, 2023 7:54 pm
  • User avatar Kakadu
    0
    Mon Aug 28, 2023 9:38 am
  • User avatar Karkuu
    0
    Sat Dec 30, 2023 2:22 pm
  • User avatar karol
    0
    Tue Dec 06, 2022 5:35 pm
  • User avatar kashunette
    7
    Mon Nov 13, 2023 12:04 pm
  • User avatar Katasha
    2
    Fri Dec 15, 2023 9:20 pm
  • User avatar kropka.love
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 9:18 pm
  • User avatar Kubab511
    0
    Mon Apr 04, 2022 1:48 pm
  • User avatar kuska
    1
    Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:38 pm
  • User avatar lamaro
    2
    Mon Dec 11, 2023 8:34 am
  • User avatar Lexi444
    0
    Sat Jul 29, 2023 9:49 am
  • User avatar Lis25
    0
    Wed Jul 26, 2023 12:57 pm
  • User avatar lucazxyz
    0
    Sun Jun 18, 2023 4:46 pm
  • User avatar Lucyna
    0
    Fri Jun 17, 2022 2:50 pm
  • User avatar Madz
    0
    Tue Jun 27, 2023 12:13 pm
  • User avatar Maks72932
    0
    Tue Nov 14, 2023 3:30 pm
  • User avatar Marmaris09
    0
    Sun Feb 18, 2024 3:24 pm
  • User avatar Martyba19
    0
    Sun Jan 14, 2024 1:07 pm
  • User avatar matireczek
    0
    Mon Jan 16, 2023 3:34 pm