Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Palestine Palestine

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 338608120
    0
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 8:05 pm
  • User avatar abdelrahim
    0
    Fri Nov 10, 2023 5:15 pm
  • User avatar cassieb98
    0
    Tue Jul 19, 2022 12:17 pm
  • User avatar ferreteatingpoke
    0
    Tue Jul 25, 2023 6:52 pm
  • User avatar HamzA
    0
    Wed Jan 24, 2024 5:16 pm
  • User avatar Laird_glenhoe
    0
    Mon Jan 01, 2024 11:01 pm
  • User avatar Lololololola
    0
    Tue Dec 12, 2023 6:43 am
  • User avatar MaerkYaemes
    0
    Sat Dec 09, 2023 8:17 pm
  • User avatar nesmaelnimer
    3
    Sun Jul 24, 2022 6:03 pm
  • User avatar S.am
    0
    Sun Dec 25, 2022 5:17 am
  • User avatar sadeel246
    26
    Tue Apr 19, 2022 6:06 pm
  • User avatar sybilcock
    4
    Sat Dec 17, 2022 4:03 pm