Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Nigeria Nigeria

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar abdulbasit
    0
    Fri Jul 21, 2023 7:46 am
  • User avatar Adebowale_maliq
    0
    Mon Jul 10, 2023 11:25 pm
  • User avatar Adenike
    0
    Mon Sep 19, 2022 2:49 pm
  • User avatar Ayim
    0
    Sat Jul 08, 2023 3:22 pm
  • User avatar Blac686
    0
    Sat Jan 27, 2024 11:52 am
  • User avatar Bwncharly
    0
    Fri Jan 05, 2024 10:40 am
  • User avatar Charling0707
    0
    Fri Oct 14, 2022 7:33 pm
  • User avatar Cherry
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 6:01 am
  • User avatar Chixx
    1
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 5:55 am
  • User avatar Christiana Odofin#
    0
    Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:46 am
  • User avatar Damilola Tijesunimi
    0
    Thu Feb 22, 2024 11:24 am
  • User avatar davyjones10
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 7:58 pm
  • User avatar Elixirrr
    0
    Fri Aug 05, 2022 11:40 am
  • User avatar Eneze
    0
    Mon Oct 31, 2022 8:11 am
  • User avatar Ethelin004
    0
    Wed Feb 21, 2024 6:16 am
  • User avatar FrenchMan494
    0
    Sat Dec 30, 2023 10:26 pm
  • User avatar Greatdami
    0
    Tue Jul 12, 2022 8:28 pm
  • User avatar Infinito
    0
    Sun Sep 18, 2022 12:47 pm
  • User avatar Jakaloup
    2
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 9:36 pm
  • User avatar Lekanfr25
    1
    Tue Aug 22, 2023 9:31 pm
  • User avatar MeenoTeK
    0
    Fri Jun 09, 2023 11:25 am
  • User avatar Mimibesticon
    0
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 12:21 am
  • User avatar Muhammad
    0
    Thu Nov 09, 2023 8:04 am
  • User avatar Oguntadetobi
    0
    Thu Jan 12, 2023 8:12 am
  • User avatar Olamide34
    0
    Fri Feb 03, 2023 8:06 pm
  • User avatar osasikemwen
    0
    Fri Jan 26, 2024 10:49 am
  • User avatar Poomkin--
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 3:20 am
  • User avatar Sarahthe7th
    0
    Sat Dec 03, 2022 8:14 pm
  • User avatar seoulskz
    1
    Fri Feb 16, 2024 10:17 pm
  • User avatar Seyilaw
    0
    Sat Sep 16, 2023 4:20 am