Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Nigeria Nigeria

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Adenike
    0
    Mon Sep 19, 2022 2:49 pm
  • User avatar Charling0707
    0
    Fri Oct 14, 2022 7:33 pm
  • User avatar Cherry
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 6:01 am
  • User avatar Chixx
    1
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 5:55 am
  • User avatar Christiana Odofin#
    0
    Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:46 am
  • User avatar davyjones10
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 7:58 pm
  • User avatar Elixirrr
    0
    Fri Aug 05, 2022 11:40 am
  • User avatar Eneze
    0
    Mon Oct 31, 2022 8:11 am
  • User avatar Greatdami
    0
    Tue Jul 12, 2022 8:28 pm
  • User avatar Infinito
    0
    Sun Sep 18, 2022 12:47 pm
  • User avatar Jakaloup
    2
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 9:36 pm
  • User avatar Mimibesticon
    0
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 12:21 am
  • User avatar Poomkin--
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 3:20 am
  • User avatar Sarahthe7th
    0
    Sat Dec 03, 2022 8:14 pm
  • User avatar Simia
    0
    Thu Aug 11, 2022 7:22 pm
  • User avatar TeeAdesh
    0
    Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:37 pm
  • User avatar un-ami-du-duo
    0
    Sun Nov 20, 2022 11:22 am