Dear anyone,
If you tried to join duome forums but you didn't get your activation email - please, try to log in anyway - we activated all accounts so you can just log in and be welcome :)

~ Duome Team

Netherlands Netherlands

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar -0wen-
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 7:25 pm
  • User avatar @.bdllh
    9
    Sun Mar 13, 2022 5:29 am
  • User avatar c.elise.t
    3
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 10:20 pm
  • User avatar Chachu.11
    0
    Tue May 03, 2022 4:05 pm
  • User avatar Daymen1000
    0
    Sat Jun 25, 2022 9:33 pm
  • User avatar Denise Doos
    3
    Sat Mar 26, 2022 9:10 pm
  • User avatar eas
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 3:10 pm
  • User avatar EK Duolingo
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 8:44 am
  • User avatar Ena
    0
    Thu May 12, 2022 12:03 pm
  • User avatar faded_Glory
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 8:17 am
  • User avatar Femke611575
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 1:54 am
  • User avatar goinloud
    0
    Sat Apr 09, 2022 5:47 pm
  • User avatar harold172355
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 9:16 pm
  • User avatar Hod
    0
    Mon May 30, 2022 1:20 pm
  • User avatar Kazumi
    0
    Sun Jun 05, 2022 9:59 am
  • User avatar Kazumi Matsumoto
    0
    Sun Jun 05, 2022 9:56 am
  • User avatar KWMW-12
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 11:10 am
  • User avatar Lavender321429
    0
    Mon Jun 20, 2022 2:45 pm
  • User avatar Marc
    0
    Sun Apr 24, 2022 8:34 am
  • User avatar Margreth59
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 7:29 am
  • User avatar Marijn
    1
    Fri May 06, 2022 7:16 pm
  • User avatar Sander_Bouwhuis
    1
    Fri Jun 17, 2022 8:20 pm
  • User avatar Teeteke
    0
    Fri Jun 10, 2022 1:13 am
  • User avatar Testosteronnie
    6
    Sat Mar 26, 2022 3:58 pm
  • User avatar Thijmen98
    1
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 8:29 pm
  • User avatar Tommy_vs
    0
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 11:57 am
  • User avatar TRRRROOOOLLLL
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 11:12 am
  • User avatar VincentQuerta
    0
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 7:24 pm
  • User avatar Wolf
    0
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 12:33 pm