Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Austria Austria

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar as_d3v1c
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 4:21 am
  • User avatar Dodoa
    20
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 10:35 am
  • User avatar ElisaDay10
    0
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 6:24 am
  • User avatar Enji
    0
    Thu Aug 04, 2022 5:34 am
  • User avatar frzzl
    16
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 7:27 pm
  • User avatar Jack Beanstalk
    2
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 6:28 pm
  • User avatar kbk1412
    0
    Sun Sep 04, 2022 8:05 pm
  • User avatar kiki
    0
    Wed Apr 20, 2022 8:57 am
  • User avatar KWiesner
    1
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 4:15 pm
  • User avatar Marcel288388
    0
    Thu Aug 11, 2022 11:44 am
  • User avatar Moser
    0
    Mon Sep 26, 2022 12:27 pm
  • User avatar O.X.
    0
    Fri Sep 30, 2022 1:17 pm
  • User avatar papavo
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 12:23 pm
  • User avatar planispher1
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 7:08 pm
  • User avatar rudirudigib8
    0
    Thu Jul 28, 2022 9:51 pm
  • User avatar Sabine
    3
    Mon May 09, 2022 11:07 am
  • User avatar ThomasFAustria
    2
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 4:43 am
  • User avatar vitouvilouse
    0
    Tue Jul 19, 2022 3:13 pm