Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Morocco Morocco

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar amgoussama
    0
    Fri Jul 21, 2023 1:24 pm
  • User avatar Apacci 04
    0
    Fri May 10, 2024 1:21 pm
  • User avatar Arabic Duome
    0
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 4:15 pm
  • User avatar Bouchra
    0
    Thu May 25, 2023 5:56 pm
  • User avatar Joe703
    0
    Thu Apr 13, 2023 3:52 pm
  • User avatar lajaloua77
    0
    Wed Nov 22, 2023 6:50 pm
  • User avatar Nassima_a2
    0
    Thu Jan 25, 2024 4:34 pm
  • User avatar omar
    0
    Mon Jul 10, 2023 10:36 pm
  • User avatar Reda D Xebec
    0
    Sat Apr 01, 2023 12:43 pm
  • User avatar SargonGaivs
    0
    Tue Jul 04, 2023 9:39 am
  • User avatar simo
    0
    Sun Feb 19, 2023 9:00 am
  • User avatar walid bellila
    0
    Sat Mar 23, 2024 3:04 pm
  • User avatar Willson
    2
    Mon Nov 21, 2022 3:13 pm
  • User avatar zackpro
    0
    Wed Nov 15, 2023 11:22 am