Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Australia Australia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Adamseage
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 9:53 am
  • User avatar Alice54_Maree3
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 3:27 pm
  • User avatar Allibeigh
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 11:42 am
  • User avatar Allycee216
    0
    Wed Sep 14, 2022 8:14 pm
  • User avatar alphgal
    0
    Tue May 03, 2022 4:07 am
  • User avatar AndrewMcNa971197
    0
    Sat Jul 23, 2022 3:54 am
  • User avatar Annoying Andy
    0
    Sun Feb 27, 2022 1:19 am
  • User avatar Anny
    0
    Fri Feb 25, 2022 3:46 am
  • User avatar Aquila
    0
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 3:31 am
  • User avatar AusShoshana
    0
    Fri Nov 04, 2022 2:33 pm
  • User avatar Basmachka
    0
    Fri Sep 09, 2022 12:22 pm
  • User avatar BillyBalthorpe
    0
    Tue Apr 12, 2022 12:51 am
  • User avatar Cate
    0
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 9:59 pm
  • User avatar conradleviston
    0
    Mon Apr 18, 2022 11:55 am
  • User avatar daisy29847
    0
    Thu Aug 11, 2022 9:39 am
  • User avatar dakanga
    4662
    Fri Feb 11, 2022 5:03 am
  • User avatar Darren844127
    13
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 8:11 am
  • User avatar Deirdre261929
    0
    Sun Jun 19, 2022 9:33 pm
  • User avatar dibee
    3
    Fri Apr 29, 2022 11:48 am
  • User avatar dsargent04
    0
    Sat Jul 02, 2022 6:33 pm
  • User avatar Dunbar
    1
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:22 am
  • User avatar fattyzachy
    0
    Tue Nov 29, 2022 12:34 am
  • User avatar Fawntree
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 11:31 pm
  • User avatar framwockle
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 10:01 pm
  • User avatar gjcdeluxe
    0
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 12:25 pm
  • User avatar harrogate12
    0
    Sun Jul 10, 2022 8:36 am
  • User avatar jayjet
    0
    Sun Aug 21, 2022 2:20 am
  • User avatar Jenga218
    66
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 10:09 pm
  • User avatar JennyE30
    0
    Mon May 02, 2022 10:45 am
  • User avatar Jim606185
    35
    Thu Jul 07, 2022 9:04 pm