Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Mexico Mexico

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Marysol
    0
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 3:41 am
  • User avatar MellamoColeenB
    0
    Fri Oct 21, 2022 3:14 am
  • User avatar mex
    0
    Fri May 27, 2022 11:53 pm
  • User avatar MikeWLF
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 2:47 pm
  • User avatar Monse Jimenez
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 12:00 am
  • User avatar mrsrfabian
    0
    Thu Mar 10, 2022 1:56 am
  • User avatar Nodally
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 4:47 am
  • User avatar Normach
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 9:46 pm
  • User avatar paalluw
    0
    Sun Sep 11, 2022 12:18 am
  • User avatar PATTIKO
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 8:26 pm
  • User avatar Rafaelvp007
    0
    Sat Nov 12, 2022 5:05 am
  • User avatar ran ran
    55
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 9:14 pm
  • User avatar ran ran chan 2
    0
    Sun Sep 11, 2022 8:22 pm
  • User avatar raulgalicias
    0
    Sun Mar 13, 2022 3:37 am
  • User avatar reyensalada
    0
    Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:54 pm
  • User avatar sabroso
    0
    Thu Oct 27, 2022 5:56 am
  • User avatar saulalegria
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 5:42 pm
  • User avatar sebas
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 4:54 am
  • User avatar ShastaAbeja
    0
    Fri Nov 04, 2022 2:57 am
  • User avatar Sparks, Geneva
    0
    Thu Dec 08, 2022 3:06 am
  • User avatar ssk
    0
    Thu Mar 10, 2022 5:19 am
  • User avatar Stephane96397
    0
    Sun Nov 20, 2022 2:18 pm
  • User avatar Swtieg_ae
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 10:31 pm
  • User avatar Tavo
    0
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 4:40 pm
  • User avatar Tayde
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 1:46 am
  • User avatar TinDefacto
    0
    Mon Apr 04, 2022 7:53 pm
  • User avatar Upbeat 88
    269
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 8:00 pm
  • User avatar Vcz_
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:27 am
  • User avatar velascolopez.dinorat
    0
    Thu Nov 17, 2022 7:49 pm
  • User avatar violeta
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 3:23 pm