Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Korea South Korea South

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar aster_lepus
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 6:59 am
  • User avatar badtzmaruxo
    0
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 10:35 am
  • User avatar EllenJung4
    0
    Fri Dec 02, 2022 4:02 am
  • User avatar favx291238
    0
    Sat Sep 24, 2022 2:02 am
  • User avatar fruitymctooty08
    0
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 6:12 am
  • User avatar george_wang64
    0
    Mon Apr 25, 2022 3:42 am
  • User avatar Gringo Viejo
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 7:48 pm
  • User avatar Hal-yglot
    0
    Sun Oct 30, 2022 3:22 am
  • User avatar Helena
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2022 4:19 pm
  • User avatar Jaerong
    1
    Thu Oct 27, 2022 6:56 am
  • User avatar koroshi-ai
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 4:46 pm
  • User avatar kpopqueen2022
    0
    Fri Mar 11, 2022 7:54 pm
  • User avatar krsojang@paran.com
    0
    Fri Oct 28, 2022 10:08 pm
  • User avatar PoisonPineapples
    0
    Wed Dec 07, 2022 7:04 am
  • User avatar rlarjs02
    0
    Thu Aug 25, 2022 6:17 am
  • User avatar Sage
    1
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 9:20 pm
  • User avatar simonmon
    0
    Thu May 19, 2022 1:59 am
  • User avatar Waffytaffy
    0
    Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:28 pm